Categories

When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

Below is the answer and explanation for the question when a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

  • Select users within that advertiser
  • No users within that advertiser
  • Only users with edit access within that advertiser
  • All users within that advertiser ✅

correct answer

All users within that advertiser ✅

Explanation

A view is a collection of columns that display in a reporting table. Search ads 360 provides a few default views for each tab, and you can create your own custom views and save them so you can easily return them later. Anyone with access to an advertiser can see the custom-saved views you create. For example, if you create a saved view named “Sedan Campaigns” in the Cars advertiser, all users of the Cars advertiser can see, use, and change the Sedan Campaigns view.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/searchads/answer/1232446

The above answer and explanation are related to Google search ads 360 certification exam. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to Google search ads 360 on the “Google search ads 360 assessment answers” page. If you find any error or update in questions or answers, do comment below and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.                      

Was this article helpful?

Support us to keep up the good work and to provide you even better content. Your donations will be used to help students get access to quality content for free and pay our contributors’ salaries, who work hard to create this website content! Thank you for all your support!

Reaction to comment: Cancel reply

What do you think about this article?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.