Categories

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

Below is the answer and explanation for the question what does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.
  • The sync is applying updates. ✅

correct answer

The sync is applying updates. ✅

Explanation

 The Stop sync button will be grayed out, and you won’t be able to stop sync when Sync has already started to apply updates to Search Ads 360.

The above answer and explanation are related to Google search ads 360 certification exam. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to Google search ads 360 on the “Google search ads 360 assessment answers” page. If you find any error or update in questions or answers, do comment below and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.                      

Was this article helpful?

Support us to keep up the good work and to provide you even better content. Your donations will be used to help students get access to quality content for free and pay our contributors’ salaries, who work hard to create this website content! Thank you for all your support!

Reaction to comment: Cancel reply

What do you think about this article?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.