Categories

How can you share saved filters with other team members?

Below is the answer and explanation for how can you share saved filters with other team members?

How can you share saved filters with other team members?

  • All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
  • When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team. ✅
  • By adding a filter for hubspot owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
  • By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.

Correct answer

When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team. ✅

The above answer is related to HubSpot sales software certification. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to HubSpot sales software certification exam on the “Hubspot sales sofware certification answers” page. If you find any error or update in question or answers, do comment below and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.

Learn more about HubSpot sales software certification exam: https://academy.hubspot.com/courses/hubspot-sales-software

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Was this article helpful?

Support us to keep up the good work and to provide you even better content. Your donations will be used to help students get access to quality content for free and pay our contributors’ salaries, who work hard to create this website content! Thank you for all your support!

Reaction to comment: Cancel reply

What do you think about this article?

Only valuable comments containing useful information will be submitted with the URL. Comments posted below article for the only purpose of creating a link will be deleted.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.