Categories

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

Below is the answer and explanation for how can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a studio profile?

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a studio profile?

  • Open the preview sheet and click “undo”.
  • Archive the preview sheet.
  • Delete the preview sheet. ✅
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet.

Correct answer

Delete the preview sheet. ✅

Explanation

Delete the preview sheet to remove it from studio profile.

To learn more about Google campaign certification: Skillshop Google campaign manager certification.

Was this article helpful?

Support us to keep up the good work and to provide you even better content. Your donations will be used to help students get access to quality content for free and pay our contributors’ salaries, who work hard to create this website content! Thank you for all your support!

Reaction to comment: Cancel reply

What do you think about this article?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.